Reviews

2021-05-03
Quantium Roofing far exceeded my expectations! Phillip, Ashley, and Joel each spent extra time, explaining every detail of my roof repair/ replacement easy to understand. They kept me informed, were professional, and I would use them again without a doubt! I would give them a 10 star ? if it were available! I have recommended them to all my friends a neighbors! Will never need to call any other company again! Thank you so much gentlemen!
2021-05-03
I recommended Quantum Roofing to clients selling their house. Eric and his team handled the estimate and repairs quickly and efficiently. A warranty for the work passed to the new owners. I then asked Eric to inspect our personal roof and recommend repairs. The Quantum team is very professional and took care of needed roof repairs quickly. They cleaned up around the house and did not over charge from their estimate.
2021-04-22
First time I've ever written a review, but felt it was very much indicated. Isaac, Ashley and Glen were professional, reliable and punctual. Had dealt with three other roofing companies, but Quantum quickly gained my trust. Would highly recommend them.
2021-04-16
I work for Quantum, but also just paid to have them reroof my home. Having been a part of their team for about a year I knew exactly the quality and skill I was getting for my own home and knew that every detail would be perfect. I couldn't be happier with the result and am proud to tell my neighbors that I am part of the team that got the job done!
2021-04-16
Great experience with the Quantum team replacing our 3 tab roof with architectural shingle. Isaac was great to work with and he's a great listener. He was attentive to what I wanted and made sure it happened. He even went the extra mile to make sure my blueberry bushes weren't damaged in the process. Great group of young men at that organization.
2021-03-08
We could not be happier with the overall process, quality, timeline, outgoing/personable customer service and continued support throughout the process. Travis and his crew were absolutely fantastic and have totally raised the bar on any future home improvement services. Travis took the time to make sure he tailored their services to our unique needs and we would highly recommend this company for anyone considering any kind of roofing need. A++++
2021-03-05
Crew showed up right on time at 8am sharp and had the roof off and cleaned up by 11am, new shingles arrived right on time at 10am and my new roof was installed and looking beautiful by 2pm. So impressed with the professionalism and the quality of the job. Worth every penny and even made sure my gutters were cleaned out before they left. Extremely pleased with the entire process.
2021-03-03
We had an amazing experience with Quantum, starting with Isaac the sales manager. Full detailed quote, walk through and updated until the day of replacement. The on-site team was detailed, thorough and the roof was done in a day with no issues. Final walk through was great too. Strong service, product and warranty. It was done right this time so we are good for 30 years
2021-02-24
Replaced our roof and gutters with guards. Wonderful project from start to finish. Everything was thoroughly explained and response time was great. Very happy with the outcome! Isaac and Ashley were great to work with!
2021-01-11
Had a great experience with Quantum Roofing! They did an awesome job on the roof and the customer service was incredible! Travis was awesome with answering my questions, very quick communication, and made sure I understood everything that was happening! I actually got my roof completed 2 weeks sooner than originally scheduled and it was done quick! They cleaned up really well after too! I was impressed. They delivered exactly what was promised! Thank you!
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us